If you want to, take me

My consciousness awakes from dreams in which it was rollicking on snowy slopes. But where am I? Ah yes.

A freezing cold morning. Outside it’s looking grey. Will we get fresh snow?

‘Good morning,’ I murmur drowsily.

My beloved hears that I have woken up. He slides closer to me. I lift up my duvet, and he comes to lie right next to me, warm against warm.

I close my eyes again and put an arm over him.

But there is more. More than smiling morning side-by-side. I can feel it. He moves. He is restless. He seeks closer than close.

I ask him ‘Do you want to ask something?’

The answer comes.

He says softly ‘If you want to, take me.’

And several things happen inside me at once.

For one thing, abstract joy. His word choice and what it represents. If you want to, take me. His talent for submission. That he says it.

While I’m still asking myself whether right now I want to take him or not, the answer already shows up. Like a wide field of glittering golden speckles, swimming from front to back through my perception, delight is let loose in my brain.

I bend over him to kiss him, so good.

Lust unfurls within my body. There he is, this wonderful man. He will do what I want. I stretch, prop up my upper body on my arms.

At the same time part of my thought pursues logistic questions: It’s so cold! Close window and turn on heating. Did we bring condoms and lubricant? We did. So, probably no skiing this morning. Perhaps in the afternoon? We’ll see. If I should feel like beating him, we didn’t bring anything though, did we? Sure, we have my hairbrush.

I want to see all of him. Now. I have to tell him to take off his t-shirt.

And arousal and desire and fondness and planning of mundane details awaken, all at the same time.

Copyright (C) Ranai Pahav 2011

Wenn du willst, nimm mich auf Deutsch

One thought on “If you want to, take me

  1. Pingback: Wenn du willst, nimm mich | Ranai

Leave a Reply

